Welcome to
Graduate Center Weihenstephan

Congratulation to the winners of the Supervisory Award of the GZW: Dr. Mario Jekle (Brewing and Beverage Technology), Prof. Donna Ankerst (Biostatistics), Prof. Michael Pfaffl (Animal Physiology and Immunology).

from left: Stefan Steinhauser (Deputy speaker of doc. candidates), Dr. Mario Jekle, Prof. Donna Ankerst,

Prof. Michael Pfaffl, Julia Kemmerer (Speaker of doc. candidates), Foto: Nutthapol Wattanakul

Opening times of the GZW during summer break

Until 10.09.2018 the GZW is open Monday to Thursday 9:00 to 12:00.